Apostolic Mobilization Aug Newsletter 2018

Apostolic Mobilization Aug Newsletter 2018

Watch the video and Join The Prophet’s Tabernacle

Time:
Monday 20 August

12 noon Dallas, USA, 6pm UK, 7pm Sweden, 8pm Finland
PRE-REGISTRATION FOR THE NEXT PROPHETIC WORSHIP LIVE OPENS UP 12TH AUGUST

Where:
Youtube (live) Facebook (live)

In the times we live in the Lord is sending dreams to His people. A dream from Yahweh is pure and undefiled of a mans soul, therefore God sends dream to have one of the most accurate situations in your spiritual life revealed and explained. This School of Dreams & Visions will be one of the most detailed explanations and understanding of Dreams & Visions from God.

I remember in the month of March 2004 a Wednesday nigh at Revival Vision Bibleschool where I was the founder and director. I was just about to finnish my teaching serie on a subject. Suddenly the Lord spoke and told me to announce a new subject. He said to me; the  next subject will be Apostolic Deliverance. I have never ever heard that there is such of an subject so by faith based on what the Lord said i announced Apostolic Deliverance as the next subject. Some days after this Yehsua took me deep into the scriptures abd tought me upon the subject Apostolic Deliverance. Since 2004 this subject has mature and grown to be one of the most comprehensive and powerful revelation there is for deliverance ministries or people in need of deliverance.

1 Comment

  1. Gianina Teliceanu

    I would like to go to the course in APOSTOLIK DELIVERCE STARTING 29/OKT.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *