side-area-logo
QR Code

Date

Mar 11 2019 - Mar 15 2019

Time

4:00 am - 6:00 pm

4th Night Watch Victory Prayer

4th Night Watch Victory Prayer

Prayer meetings of another level!

3 am London UK

4 am Sweden/Norway

5am Finland

See the introduction video and join at The Prophet´s  Tabernacle

 

Leave a reply

@Copyright 2017