Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

4th Night Watch

February 25 @ 4:00 am - February 27 @ 5:00 pm CET

Tuesday-Thursday 4am Sweden/Norway  5am Finland  3am London UK LIVE at The Prophet´s Tabernacle

Find out more »

Profetisk Weekend Göteborg

February 28 @ 4:00 pm - February 29 @ 10:00 pm CET
Find out more »

March 2020

4th Night Watch

March 3 @ 4:00 am - March 5 @ 5:00 pm CET

Tuesday-Thursday 4am Sweden/Norway  5am Finland  3am London UK LIVE at The Prophet´s Tabernacle

Find out more »

Prophetic 7 Conference & Prophetic 7 School

Free
March 20 - March 22
Nya Biografen Kallhäll, Gjutarplan 2
Järfälla, 17672 Sweden
+ Google Map

 Välkommen till Profetisk Fire Konferens Fredag-Lördag kväll med Apostel Peter. O en riktig böneapostel och med Prophet 7 Mikael Eliyah Enroos. FRITT INTRÄDE (Kväll) Prophetic 7 School Lördag-Söndag med P7…

Find out more »
+ Export Events